Home|Sign In

JC UNITED VETERANS
Friday Over 35 Mens Soccer League (Winter 2018)



 Friday Over 35 Mens Soccer League (Winter 2018) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
CHINAMECA 10901511828330.900
JC UNITED VETERANS 1044228211470.400
FC KOREANA 10361243110-70.300
VAUGHAN UNITED 1017217505-330.100

  JC UNITED VETERANS's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Feb 2   JC UNITED VETERANS 1 - 1 CHINAMECA Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 1 
Fri-Feb 9   VAUGHAN UNITED 1 - 6 JC UNITED VETERANS Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 2 
Fri-Feb 16   JC UNITED VETERANS 4 - 2 FC KOREANA Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 3 
Fri-Feb 23   CHINAMECA 3 - 1 JC UNITED VETERANS Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 4 
Fri-Mar 2   VAUGHAN UNITED 1 - 1 JC UNITED VETERANS Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 5 
Fri-Mar 9   JC UNITED VETERANS 3 - 2 FC KOREANA Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 6 
Fri-Mar 16   JC UNITED VETERANS 2 - 4 CHINAMECA Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 7 
Fri-Mar 23   VAUGHAN UNITED 2 - 1 JC UNITED VETERANS Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 8 
Fri-Apr 6   JC UNITED VETERANS 8 - 2 FC KOREANA Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 9 
Fri-Apr 13   CHINAMECA 3 - 1 JC UNITED VETERANS Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Regular-Regular-Week 10 
Fri-Apr 20   JC UNITED VETERANS 1 - 2 FC KOREANA Complete VSP2 Field 1/2 Postseason-PLAYOFFS-Semis 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use